home add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-bubble close credit-card drag facebook film load monitor person play remove resume search share trash twitter

Les Formidables

Les Formidables
1:58:15 | 2006

Categories: Thrillers, Action, Crime, Foreign

In this South Korean action thriller, Lee Soo-Hyun is an ex-gang leader who wants to get out of the mob and open a small restaurant. Inspector Ha Sung-Woo is depressed and suicidal—his partner was killed and his only child needs an operation he cannot afford. Soo-Hyun is also arrested for a murder that he didn't commit. In order to catch the real killer, he injures himself in prison and is transported to the hospital—where takes a police officer hostage during his daring escape. And the officer just happens to be Inspector Sung-Woo. Now, this very odd couple must forge an uneasy alliance to prove both Soo-Hyun's innocence and secure funds for Sung-Woo's medical bills.

More

Reviews: B+ 27 Fans
· A · · B · · C · · D · F
Grade This Film
Your Grade: Not Graded
Click to Regrade

Comments

s********m
January 16, 2017
watch here : fantastic beast http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259316/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them.html Arrival http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/329865/arrival.html Rogue One: A Star Wars Story http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/330459/rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html Allied http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/369885/allied.html Underworld: Blood Wars http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/346672/underworld-blood-wars.html Almost Christmas http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/340402/almost-christmas.html Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/426670/dolly-partons-christmas-of-many-colors-circle-of-love.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Watch Live by Night | Movie & TV Shows Putlocker http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259695/live-by-night.html Collateral Beauty http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/345920/collateral-beauty.html A Kind of Murder http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/305943/a-kind-of-murder.html neruda http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/351454/neruda.html solace http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/339527/solace.html sing http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/335797/sing.html Passengers http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/274870/passengers.html . A monster Calls Full http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/258230/a-monster-calls.html Assassin's Creed Full HD http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/121856/assassins-creed.html Patriots Day http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/388399/patriots-day.html Why Him ? http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/356305/why-him.html silence http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/68730/silence.html Julieta http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/332872/julieta.html Hidden Figures http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/381284/hidden-figures.html fences http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/393457/fences.html max steel http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/286567/max-steel.html

Reply

Delete

y********m
December 11, 2016
Great movie! I finally ?atched it online in HQ. I figured some of you guys would want to watch it too! ;) Here is the site where I ?atched it: http://bit.ly/2fCFAsX Thumbs up if it worked for you New Movies => http://bit.ly/2fCFAsX

Reply

Delete

o********m
August 27, 2016
do not waste your time to watch a movie with inferior quality .. I've been watching on another website which is much nicer and of high quality. I try to share with you ........ The following website where I watch you know who you want to see it, too ... This website>>>>>> You can watch anything in . M O V I E M E G A . N E T ( use GG to find )

Reply

Delete